Status
Not open for further replies.

Amares

Name
Katie/Kate/Kaitlyn/Clammy/Amares

Age (must be 18+)

Where are you from? (timezone)
CDT

Do you have any friends who are Members? If so, who?
Spicyjoobrew, Malpractice, Sezamas, Cheese (I think these were those who were accepted so far!)

Character Name(s)
Clamares

What games do you wish to play with the alttabme community?
Wild Star

Class/Race(if applicable)
Spellslinger/Mordesh

What role do you wish to play in the guild? For example: PvP, PvE, Casual/Social
PvE all the way. I am a huge fan of it and Wild Star has done exceedingly well in making it challenging enough to keep my entertained!

Which previous MMO's or online games have you played and how long for?
World of Warcraft - I started playing when I was 11 years old during vanilla and kept going up until Cataclysm where I quit a few weeks in. I recently picked it back up and am really looking forward to Warlords of Draenor! (8 years I guess? Kinda on and off for a time so it's not exact ...and I'm still playing)

Guild Wars 2 - I was on-board the hype train for this game because come on.. THEY HAVE A PLAYABLE CAT RACE! I ended up hitting max level and then quitting shortly afterwards ( < 1 year played)

Minecraft - Is this applicable? I don't really have a time frame for this...sometimes I get the cube-itch and have to spend weeks fighting off the hordes of monsters and collecting as many cats as I possibly can. I usually play on FTB - Direwolf20 when I do load it up. (meow)

I could go on and on about all the online games that I've played over my life but they're not really applicable. I've been playing online games since a young age (I think I started Ragnarok Online when I was 7).

Were you a part of a guild? What was your experience?
Upon installing Wild Star I was a member of <Goof Troop>. The only thing it really provided was a robo-bacon holograph so I followed my one friend from there into <Battlestation Sexywagon>.