• Nay

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Name
Jeancarlo (JC)

Age (must be 18+)

Do you have any friends in the guild? If so, who?
Nope, not at the moment but would love to get to know your cast of characters, pun intended.

Main Character
Fraudulent Thoughts

Character Name
Fraudulent Thoughts

Race
Asura (So arrogant but yet so cool)

Profession(Class)
Elementalist

What role do you wish to play in the guild? For example: PvP, PvE, Casual/Social
I did little to no PvP during GW1 because i was never in a big enough guild to do so. I did a lot of PvE and participated in a lot of those "Radio Station" events during my stint in GW1. Loved helping the community out in any way i could.

Which previous MMO's or online games have you played and how long for?
I started playing D1 which i guess isn't really considered an MMO but it was my first try at online gaming. After that I jumped to D2 + Expansion. First MMO i played was Guild Wars during the open betas and never looked back. Until my account got hacked by a botter about a year and a half ago. I've played all three betas of GW2 and love every second.

Were you a part of a guild? What was your experience?
I was part of two small guilds which was mostly a close-nit group of people who helped each other out in any way we could, especially when titles became available during GW1. It was great we knew each other very well. During the betas i haven't really played with any of my old guild mates because they have been really busy. I was all alone in the big bad world of GW2, kinda scary actually... *hears sound*... WHAT WAS THAT?!?!?!

How did you hear about the Guild?