What's new

Hello everyone

Butch

Hey, I'm Butch.

My real name is Andy and I'm a web developer from Chicago. My biggest interests are mmo's, technology and playing music.

I'm looking for a great group of people to fully enjoy wildstar with. I love to hang out in mumble when I play games and be a part of a community.

Ive played just about every mmo, but swg was the big one for me. Replacing my beloved game with the abomination that was swtor was the worst! I most always lean towards the pvp spectrum of games but I also like the social stuff and the idea of storytelling through in game scenes via machinima or comics.

I look forward to meeting everyone!

I'm @butchtmpsn on twitter.

Hey! Would love to know more about ya. Specially your web dev side so I can secretly put you to work! Muahahahaha!

So what do you do Web Dev wise?

What is your favorite pink elephant color?

Why is the sky blue?

Welcome to the site! I think just about every here exists with the enjoyment of MMO's, so if anything you have at least one thing in common with everyone XD

Hey! Would love to know more about ya. Specially your web dev side so I can secretly put you to work! Muahahahaha!

So what do you do Web Dev wise?

What is your favorite pink elephant color?

Why is the sky blue?

Haha I'm a javascript developer and work on single page applications! I'm actually attempting to build a forum engine from scratch with node/express/mongo/compass just to see if I can / learn new things.

It's a pretty exciting and fun field to be in right now, that's for sure.

Welcome aboard! Be sure to watch your step as there are often undergarments littering the floor.

Welcome aboard! Be sure to watch your step as there are often undergarments littering the floor.

Only Crake leaves his shit on the floor. We are about to evict him.