What's new

Sherri Bohr's Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

RooRoo

Name
Sherri Bohr

Age (must be 18+)

Do you have any friends in the guild? If so, who?
Gordon Sims

Main Character
Since I am new to GW2, I have not settled on which character will be my main.

Character Name
Not sure yet.

Race
Not sure yet

Profession(Class)
Not sure yet

What role do you wish to play in the guild? For example: PvP, PvE, Casual/Social
I am not so much into PVP, although I have messed around with it. I am the type of guild member who is up for fun. I came to gaming only about 3 years ago and I discovered what I had been missing all my life. I enjoy a casual guild what likes to laugh, have fun and appreciate the content of the game itself. I also enjoy participating in more challenging content that helps me improve as a gamer. Before I got married, about 10 months ago, I enjoyed the social aspect of gaming and to be honest, I miss it since I've stopped playing LOTRO. I look forward to having fun, messing around and exploring this incredible new game.

Which previous MMO's or online games have you played and how long for?
I started playing LOTRO in January of 2009. I started out playing with a couple of IRL friends and joined their kinship. I completely fell in love with it. I also messed around with The Rift for about 5 months and am currently playing SWTOR since December of 2011. I did dabble in WOW after I met my husband, as he was a raid leader in that game.

Were you a part of a guild? What was your experience?