What's new

Heyy

Anxiety

Hi,

I'm Courtney. I've played World of Warcraft since Vanilla. I still log in to catch up with people, but that's about it. I have a shadow priest - I love playing ranged dps in video games... I enjoy healing occasionally, too. I look forward to playing WildStar when it's released. I love to PvP and PvE - I do like the occasional rp, as well.

I am currently a college student, majoring in marketing. My dream job would be to work at a Gaming Company.

That's a little bit about me. If you'd like to know more, feel free to send me a message. I am very friendly and enjoy making friends and having good conversation.

/rowsdowser

Welcome to the community! Kick back, chat it up, get to know people, and have a good time!

And yay Rowsdowsers /rowsdowser/rowsdowser/rowsdowser

College student who played vanilla wow? How old were you when you started 12?

Don't mind me I'm the old man of the site (GET OFF MY LAWN) Glad to have you around. I have seen you jumping in and posting here and there and wanted to welcome ya. Hope you like your stay.

You playing anything right now? we got a few games going that you can join in on if you want, plus all the crap we do here on the site like the rp thing Tr1age is trying to get started back up or the DnD that me and a few others are doing (semi regularly)

Welcome!

I also played priest as my main. I healed from BC til WotLK, and went shadow for raiding right at the end. My favorite alt was a tank, so I'm actually planning on rolling tank for WS as a main. We'll see how that goes. Like you, I prefer to stand back and rain death without getting too up close and personal.

It's cool that you're going into marketing. I currently work in the marketing department of a largish insurance company in Kansas City. I love it. Marketing is like a party ever day. The other departments seem mopey by comparison.

College student who played vanilla wow? How old were you when you started 12?