What's new

Approved Stockpile Thomas's app

What is your Name?
Tom
_____________________________
What is your Discord Name (name#1111) ?
Patches#0572

______________________________
What is your Age?
(as long as you are kind, handle yourself with maturity, you are welcome! Just know many of us are old farts.)
38

______________________________
Where are you from? (location/timezone)
New Hampshire/ET

______________________________
Have you read the rules? Do you agree to them? And which rule resonates best with you?
Yes, Yes, Maintaining a friendly atmosphere and handling things with maturity.
______________________________
Do you understand(written above) you must be active in order to maintain your membership status to the community?
Yes
______________________________
Do you have any friends who are Members? If so, who?
No
______________________________
How did you hear about the Crafting Worlds?
I saw the post on Reddit
______________________________
Why do you want to be a part of Crafting Worlds? (this is probably the most important one)
I enjoyed casual community atmospheres in the past and wanted to give it a go again. Crafting Worlds is reminiscent of some of those groups.
______________________________
What was your first/favorite creative outlet? (optional)
I used to play guitar but a couple years ago decided to try something new and different so I picked up a banjo, now thats all I use.

______________________________
What were your first gaming experiences? (Console, PC, pen & paper, board games etc.)
NES and consoles, earlier WoW for mmos

______________________________
What games are you currently playing/looking to play with the Crafting Worlds community?
New World
______________________________
What role do you find yourself falling into in games? (For example: PvP, PvE, Casual/Social, etc.)
I fall into all of the above pretty evenly

______________________________
Were you ever a part of a community? What was your experience?
Casual guild in WoW and multiple raid guilds during those early years, the best experiences always came from the casual atmosphere
______________________________
What will you bring to the Crafting Worlds community? (Chatty? Skilled? Funny? Helping? Cookies!?)
Helping out and contributing however necessary. HVAC technical support

______________________________
Tell us about yourself or anything else you'd like to share. The more we know about you the better!
I have two kids, a 3 year old daughter and 5 year old son. I am Married and we have a 12 week old puppy and an older dog. Our life pretty much revolves around all of them and work with my free time usually spent gaming.
______________________________
 
Top Bottom