What's new

Destiny - Weekly Raid Group

Passage

Polychromatic
I know most folks have quit already, but if anyone is still around and playing...

I'm looking to make or join a group for the weekly raids. I started playing a few weeks back and am currently half through level 25 (so I'll be noobish in Nightfalls for now). I have the xpac.

If anyone is around, please let me know and we'll coordinate times.

Thx!

I think there are still a handful of people playing this casually. Hopefully you find a group to play with!

My Titan is about 50% through level 5. My Hunter is almost 21 I think. If we had a solid group for this, I'd consider it. As long as I'm not getting fucked over on gear. Seriously, no exotics.

My Titan is about 50% through level 5. My Hunter is almost 21 I think. If we had a solid group for this, I'd consider it. As long as I'm not getting fucked over on gear. Seriously, no exotics.

I stopped playing like 2 months ago. I had discussed playing again with my co-worker. If there are people to raid with then I am game. Strikes,/Raids are a good time to kick back with peeps and relax.

Any weekend times good? That would be best for me to match up with y'all as a west coaster. I have a Titan, too, though I wouldn't be opposed to running with each Titan spec.

I can slot out two hours of game time between 6am-7pm PST (9am-10pm EST) on either weekend day. That should be enough for the weekly raid + daily heroic or some crucible. If the static persists and we have 6 players, the two hours might be enough time for VoG instead.

Please correct me if I'm wrong, but from what I've read the raid lockouts cannot extend beyond a week? We wouldn't be able to stagger VoG over two weeks, but the expected clear times I'm seeing are between 37m and 4 hours. 2 hours could be sufficient with practice.

Id be down for something like this! But im in the same boat as Fox with the whole timezone thing. Ill check what level im at but i know i was running a Warlock.